سبک من

نوشته های شخصی ملهم از احساسات و تفکراتم

سبک من

نوشته های شخصی ملهم از احساسات و تفکراتم

The fire is cooling down

Hurry Up, Hurry Up ...

The storm is getting near ... Hurry Up ...

I can feel the cold wind on my skin, the fire is cooling down ...

We must save this fire, the unique fire, the inspired fire ... Hurry Up my friends, we must save the divine gift ...

There is no time for thinking, there is no room for being logical, the storm is near ...

Accept the risk with your heart, the fire deserves risking ... trust me ...

We don't have time for thinking, for consulting ... Leave the satanic patience ... Leave it my friends ... There is just enough time for a quick act, not more ... Save the fire or ... we wil cry on the remained ash ... Come on, help me ... I need you for the job ... Sacrifice the logic just once ... Come on, listen to the angels music near the fire ... this is our only chance ... Save the sacred fire ... Please, Please, Please ...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد